[EP] Omah Lay – What Have We Done EP

Omah Lay - What Have We Done EP

Nigerian superstar and one the next rated artists, Omah Lay makes a return as he drops off a new EP he titles “What Have We Done EP

His follow-up to sensual EP debut Get Layd finds him pondering newfound fame and fortune (“Can’t Relate” and “Godly”) while revealing inner secrets on “Confession”. Coupled with a duet with 6LACK on “Damn”, these tracks crystallize the thoughts of a maturing artist on the rise.

  • Artist: Omah Lay
  • Runtime: 14 minutes, 5 Songs
  • Release Date: November 20, 2020
  • Genre: Afrobeats.

Omah Lay What Have We Done EP Tracklist.

  1. My Babe | DOWNLOAD HERE
  2. Cant Relate | DOWNLOAD HERE
  3. Godly | DOWNLOAD HERE
  4. Confession | DOWNLOAD HERE
  5. Damn Remix (feat. 6Lack) | DOWNLOAD HERE

Click Here To Upload your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.