[EP] Lil kesh – Ecstasy

Lil kesh - Ecstasty Ep

Nigerian singer and rapper, Lil Kesh, has released his much anticipated Extended Play Project titled “Ecstasy Ep“.

The EP consists of eight (8) tracks and it features with top Nigerian Artists which includes Marlian Music Boss Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn and Shaybo.

  • Artist: Lil Kesh
  • Runtime: 25 minutes, 8 Songs
  • Release Date: November 19, 2020
  • Genre: Afrobeats.

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP Tracklist.

  2. Agbani Darego | DOWNLOAD HERE
  3. Love like this ft. fireboy DmL | DOWNLOAD HERE
  4. All the way | DOWNLOAD HERE
  5. Try Ft. Young Jonn |DOWNLOAD HERE
  6. DownTown Girl Ft. Shaybo | DOWNLOAD HERE
  7. Service  | DOWNLOAD HERE
  8. OPor Ft. Naira Marley | DOWNLOAD HERE

Click Here To Upload your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.